nerd radio

Tune in live Thursday from 9pm est

Battlefield 1 update happening today (Nov 15)

November 15th, 2016 by bash Comments

video game news banner copy

battlefield-1

EA/DICE have confirmed the first major update for Battlefield 1 since its release last month.

In a statement, it was confirmed that the update will occur automatically on Tuesday, November 15, across all platforms in all regions.

The following downtimes will be:

• PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PT.
• PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PT.
• Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PT.

Update notes can be found in the link below.

Source: Battlefield Forums

Let us know your thoughts below, @NerdFollowing on Twitter or on Facebook

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Hi all. I'm Bash and love anything and everything to do with Star Wars. Although I've watched hundreds of movies, read dozens of books and played numerous computer games from other genres and franchises since, nothing has come close to seeing George Lucas' epic for the very first time. I hope you all like the site and come back often.

Leave a Reply

Proudly Powered By WordPress