nerd radio

Tune in live Thursday from 9pm est

Battlefront II trailer set for Star Wars Celebration

March 30th, 2017 by bash Comments

The first trailer for Star Wars Battlefront II will be revealed at Star Wars Celebration next month.

EA shared the news in a post on the game’s official website, confirming that fans will get their first look at the sequel to DICE’s Star Wars shooter on April 15 at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/7:30pm UK (April 16 at 5:30am AET).

Star Wars Battlefront II will be shown at the “The Galaxywide Premiere of Star Wars Battlefront II” panel , during which DICE, Criterion and Motive will “offer a glimpse at the game and debut the first trailer“. If you are unable to attend then will still be able to watch the footage online at the official Star Wars Celebration website.

Star Wars Celebration 2017 will run from April 13-16 at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida.

Source: EA

Let us know your thoughts below, @NerdFollowing on Twitter or on Facebook

Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Hi all. I'm Bash and love anything and everything to do with Star Wars. Although I've watched hundreds of movies, read dozens of books and played numerous computer games from other genres and franchises since, nothing has come close to seeing George Lucas' epic for the very first time. I hope you all like the site and come back often.

Leave a Reply

Proudly Powered By WordPress